Stourport Primary Academy
Park Avenue Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 8SH
Mrs J Elwis, Headteacher
Telephone: 01299 822 120

S.O.S Club

about-us-sos


Does your child need SOS?


 Do you need out of school care for your children?


 Why not come and join us?


Opening Times


Holiday – 8:30am to 5:30pm


Breakfast Club – 7:30am to 8:40am


After School – 3:20pm to 6:00pm


What we get up to…


Arts & Crafts – Drama, Cooking and Painting


Sports – Adventure Playground, Football, Basketball, Tennis and Dance


Games – Board Games and laptops to play on.


During the school holidays we go on local visits and have special theme days as well as special events and celebrations.


The S O S Club meet in the School Hall at Stourport Primary Academy and accept children aged between 4 and 12 years.


For more information please call the school office on 01299 822 120 and ask for Claire Parker or Jo Knight.


The next holiday club will be during the Summer Holiday.


Wednesday 1st August – WILDLIFE WATCHERS

We will undertake some small conservation projects to make a BIG difference


Thursday 2nd August – CLAUDE MONET MADNESS!

A day of art all based around Claude Monet


Friday 3rd August – WET N WILD!

A firm favourite! Bring swimming kit (no bikinis) and water guns for a giant water fight!


———-


Wednesday 8th August – SPORTS DAY


Thursday 9th August – I DO LIKE TO BE BESIDE THE SEASIDE!

Beach themed craft and perhaps a seaside treat


Friday 10th August – BIKES AND SCOOTERS


———-


Wednesday 15th August – WILD DENS

We’ll head onto the field to make wild dens


Thursday 16th August – JUNK MODELLING


Friday 17th August – WET N WILD!


———-


Wednesday 22nd August – HARRY POTTER DAY

A day of mischief and wizardry! Dress up if you want to!


Thursday 23rd August – BIKES AND SCOOTERS


Friday 24th August – FINAL DAY PARTY! 


We are open 8.30am – 5.30pm.  We charge £20.00 per day if booked before 12TH JULY or £22.00 if booked after this date (to be paid at the time of booking).

To book places contact a staff member in the hall after school , pick up a booking sheet from the entrance or phone 07716 152 362