Stourport Primary Academy
Park Avenue Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 8SH
Mrs J Elwis, Headteacher
Telephone: 01299 822 120

Term Dates

news-term-dates

Term Dates 2018/19


Autumn Term 2018

School Opens on Wednesday 5th September


Closes for Half Term on Thursday 25th October


School Opens on Monday 5th November


Closes for Christmas on Thursday 20th December


Spring Term 2019

School Opens on Monday 7th January


Closes for Half Term on Friday 15th February


School Opens on Monday 25th February


Closes for Easter on Friday 12th April


Summer Term 2019

School Opens on Monday 29th April


Closes for Half Term on Friday 24th May


School Opens on Monday 3rd June


Closes for Summer on Thursday 18th July


Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 29th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019



Bank Holiday

Good Friday – Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day – Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019



————————————————–

Term Dates 2019/20


Autumn Term 2019

School Opens on Wednesday 4th September

School Closes for Half Term on Thursday 24th October

School Opens on Monday 4th November

School Closes for Christmas on Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

School Opens on Monday 6th January

School Closes for Half Term on Friday 14th February

School Opens on 24th February

School Closes for Easter on Friday 3rd April


Summer Term 2020

School Opens on Monday 20th April

School Closes for Half Term on Thursday 21st May

School Opens on Monday 1st June

School Closes for Summer on Friday 17th July




Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020


Bank Holidays

Friday 10th April 2020 – Good Friday

Monday 13th April 2020 – Easter Monday

Monday 4th May 2020 – May Day

Monday 25th May 2020 – Whitsun Bank Holiday