Stourport Primary Academy
Park Avenue Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 8SH
Mrs J Elwis, Headteacher
Telephone: 01299 822 120

Term Dates

news-term-dates

Term Dates 2017/18



Autumn Term 2017

School Opens on Wednesday 6th September


Closes for Half Term on Thursday 19th October


School Opens on Monday 30th October


Closes for Christmas on Tuesday 19th December


Spring Term 2018

School Opens on Thursday 4th January


Closes for Half Term on Friday 16th February


School Opens on Monday 26th February


Closes for Easter on Thursday 29th March


Summer Term 2018

School Opens on Monday 16th April


Closes for Half Term on Friday 25th May


School Opens on Monday 4th June


Closes for Summer on Friday 20th July


Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018


Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018



———————————————————



Term Dates 2018/19



Autumn Term 2018

School Opens on Wednesday 5th September


Closes for Half Term on Thursday 25th October


School Opens on Monday 5th November


Closes for Christmas on Thursday 20th December


Spring Term 2019

School Opens on Monday 7th January


Closes for Half Term on Friday 15th February


School Opens on Monday 25th February


Closes for Easter on Friday 12th April


Summer Term 2019

School Opens on Monday 29th April


Closes for Half Term on Friday 24th May


School Opens on Monday 3rd June


Closes for Summer on Thursday 18th July


Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019


Bank Holiday

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019